Thursday, May 31, 2012

MASK OFF, MASK ON



A GAS CAP IS JUST A HUNK OF METAL
UNTIL YOU ATTACH IT TO THE TANK.
GRIND, WELD, REPEAT.

PHOTOS: JON DRAGONETTE

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Thursday, May 24, 2012

BIG THANKS TO MIKE D AND THE BILTWELL FAMILY



MIKE D OVER AT BILTWELL INC.,
SENT SUNRISE AND CHOPPER FEVER 
SOME SOLID GEAR.
THANKS AGAIN AND IF YOU HAVEN'T ALREADY,
CHECK OUT BILTWELL'S BLOG AND WEBSITE.
CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE,
IT WON'T LET YOU DOWN.


TURNING IT OUT FROM SCRATCH




FROM BAR STOCK
TO 
FINISHED....
TILL NEXT TIME.

PHOTOS: JON DRAGONETTE

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

BIG THINGS HAPPENING AT SUNRISE



PREVIEW OF WHAT IS TO COME
BIG THINGS HAPPENING 
BIGGER THINGS COMING

PHOTOS:  JON DRAGONETTE 

Friday, May 18, 2012

SALINAS BACK COUNTRY TIMES




A COLD DRINK, LETTING OFF SOME STEAM AND RELAXING FIRESIDE.
WHAT ELSE DO YOU REALLY NEED?

PHOTOS: JON DRAGONETTE

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

ROLLING COUNTRY




NOTHING SAYS AMERICA LIKE A VAN, SOME DOGS, 
AND GIANT BALLS OF LETTUCE.

PHOTOS: JON DRAGONETTE 

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

PUT A KNIFE ON IT AND CALL IT A DAY



JASON JESSE
SPOTTED OUT AT THE SALINAS EVENT
NOTHING LIKE A QUICK STOP AND JAB IN THE NECK FROM YOUR OWN KNIFE

PHOTOS: JON DRAGONETTE 

Friday, May 11, 2012

FAST TIMES AT SALINAS




SALINAS WAS A GOOD OL' BOY'S TIME

PHOTOS: JON DRAGONETTE 


JUST IN CASE YOU FORGOT
WHICH WE ALL KNOW YOU DAMN DIDN'T
SUNRISE WILL BE AT THE BURBANK SWAP THIS WEEKEND
FREE ENTRY

SEE YA THERE

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

BIG THANKS TO KUTTY AND THE HIPPY KILLER GUYS



HIPPY KILLER LAYING 
DOWN SOME SWEET LIGHTS.
THANK YOU KUTTY
AND THE REST OF THE HIPPY KILLER GUYS.

GIVE THEM SOME SUPPORT AND CHECK THE LINK BELOW.


Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Blowing in the wind


JUST IN CASE YOU FORGOT,
THIS SATURDAY COME SWING BY THE BOOTH

PHOTOS: JON DRAGONETTE 

Monday, May 7, 2012

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

SHAKING HANDS AND SMILING FACES

THIS SATURDAY UNDER THE SUN 
IN COSTA MESA, CALIFORNIA.
FREE 


SATURDAY, MAY 12TH
VINTAGE MOTORCYCLE SWAP
FREE AGAIN.


SUNRISE CYCLES WILL BE THERE 
WITH A BOOTH AT EACH EVENT.
COME BY, SHAKE SOME HANDS,
BUY SOME PARTS, LEAVE WITH A SMILE.